Sex Stories

Go Back   True Sex Stories > Sex Stories - TOPICS > Flashing / Public Nudity / Exhibitionism Stories

Bra-less tease

Flashing / Public Nudity / Exhibitionism Stories

Old 08-03-2011, 03:47 PM   #1
Shazz
Horny Member

Default Bra-less tease

Here's my first true sex story - hope you like it!

I don’t usually wear a bra. I’m a student and also work part-time in a travel agency. For work I wear a uniform skirt, white blouse and jacket (although the jacket is rarely needed in the office). Most times I wear a camisole under my work blouse. For college I wear a variety of T’s and tops, unless I am going there straight to or from work. I particularly like wearing loose rather than tight tops.

My boobs are 34B and quite perky so I don’t need any support and I find it more comfortable without a bra.

I love that ‘take two’ moment when a guy first realises that I might not be wearing a bra and then the process by which he tries to work out whether I am or I am not. They can’t help themselves. Trying, but failing, not to stare. Trying to maintain eye contact whilst speaking to me but constantly glancing down at my chest. Trying to manoeuvre into a position where he can see down my top. Sometimes I make it easy for them; sometimes I make it hard (oops – pun!).

I never tire of it! It doesn’t matter how young or old they are. Customers in the travel agency – guys, husbands, fathers, sons (over 18yrs, of course!). Lecturers at college. My friends’ husbands, partners, boyfriends; my hubby’s pals; people I pass in the street, see on the bus or the train. There’s no shortage of people to tease and almost all of them are up for it! Even people who know me well and are used to me not wearing a bra can’t help but try to sneek a peek! My hubby, too, says he gets a thrill catching an ‘accidental’ glimpse of a nipple, glancing down my top.

Gals and your guys – if you’re not playing this game, you should!
Shazz is offline   Reply With Quote