Sex Stories

Go Back   True Sex Stories > Sex Stories - TOPICS > Trip / Club Med / Travel Sex Stories

My first time with Japanese girl in a disco club

Trip / Club Med / Travel Sex Stories

Old 11-15-2010, 01:39 AM   #1
kurtxxx
Hi, I'm new here

Smile My first time with Japanese girl in a disco club

Hi all the forumers, i am a newbie here and going to share my some past times in Japan.
Actually i am 24 and i had been in Japan for about 4 years.Japan is really a beautiful place and the girls are really hot, sexy and so innocent. I have somewhere read the thread about the easiest girls and i think its Japan for me. Beacuse in Japan if u can make up to a date then u can have sex with her in the first date. If u dont take forward steps the girl will leave herself.
They r shy but really sexy once u start they will turn on and on.