Sex Stories

Go Back   True Sex Stories > Sex Stories - TOPICS > Lesbian / Bi / Curiosity / Gay Sex Stories

I want cock

Lesbian / Bi / Curiosity / Gay Sex Stories

Old 11-01-2010, 08:38 PM   #1
7matt7
Horny Member

Default I want cock

I'm a 'straight' guy. I have a girlfriend that I love. We have been together for 2 years and I want to stay with her forever. About ten years ago I started playing with my ass - starting with fingers all the way up to bottles. My gf now enjoys playing with my ass (we still need to buy a strap on) and knows the following - I want to be f*cked by a guy. It happened a few years ago, but since then I've only sucked a dick once. I've never had someone cum in my mouth or ass, and I want both. Lots! I'd love two dicks in my ass and one in my mouth. I'd love to be gang fucked and have my face covered in cum, swallowing as much as possible. My gf said it would make her horny to watch me get fucked by guys (she likes girls too!). I also REALLY wanna have sex with shemales. When my gf plays with my ass, sucks my dick and plays with my nipples, I feel like a ladyboy!! I think about dick a lot. Wearing lingerie makes me feel like a women and it feels good. I used to steal my best mate's sister's underwear when i was about 13/14. I had 25 pairs and would often put them on, or cover myself with them and masturbate! I have always enjoyed getting naked, especially outside.

I was staying at a friends house in London a few years. I slept in his flat mates room as she wasn't there. I tried her clothes on and I lied in front of the open window, so everyone could see. I played with my dick until i came. A gay guy across the street took a photo of me. That night, i went to his house and found it was a gay couple. We talked for a while, then they got me naked. I sucked their dicks and they fucked me. I want to do it again!